Lesson number 7 and my theory test

Just came back from my 7th lesson (hour 14) and it went great.  I have my theory test in an hour, so I’m a bit nervous.  I feel well prepared, but I just have a bad feeling that I’m gonna get all the questions I don’t know.

I also felt pretty confident with the hazard perception until this morning.  I was consistently getting 4 or 5 marks for each one, and then this morning I managed to get a 0.  That’s right, a big fat goose egg.  I didn’t even see the hazard at all!  As long as I don’t get 14 clips like that though, I should be fine.

If I pass today, my instructor wants to put me straight in for my practical, which would be in about 2 weeks.  2 weeks?! =:o I’ve only been doing this for 2 and a half weeks.  Granted by the time my test comes I’ll have done as many hours again as I’ve already had, but still.  I am scared.

So I’ll let you all know (all 0 of you who are reading this) how my test goes later this afternoon, and then I’ll fill you in on the Mika get last Sunday, whoo!

Leave a Reply

